We’ve updated our Terms of Use to reflect our new entity name and address. You can review the changes here.
We’ve updated our Terms of Use. You can review the changes here.

16​-​Inch Splinter

from Comatose Coup by Migration of the Herd



from Comatose Coup, released July 20, 2015
Zach Comes - Drums
Bill Cox - Bass
Carl Hengen - Vocals, Guitar
Wesley Satterfield - Guitar

Recorded, produced, mixed, and mastered by Artem Bank at Sound Locker Studios.

All music © Migration of the Herd, 2013


all rights reserved



Artem Bank Baltimore

I am a freelance composer and producer that is based in Baltimore, Maryland.

contact / help

Contact Artem Bank

Streaming and
Download help

Redeem code

Report this track or account

Artem Bank recommends:

If you like Artem Bank, you may also like: